Week 010 – Sienna Goodness

Sometimes, “I think I’m turning Japanese.” Hahaha.. if you ever wondered what RL Mandy dressed like then wonder no more. I’m a huge skirt/dress with crazy leggings fan πŸ˜€ Here’s to another week and hoping I can keep up..lol

❀ Mandy

Hair: 69 – Ivan 01 in Chestnut
Shape and Skin: Cupcakes Almost Complete Avatar Dahlia in Copper (shape modified)
Make-up: Kyoot – Feline in Soft Brown
Jacket: Niniko – Long Jacket in Grey (color modified)
Shirt: Fri.day – Basic Cami in White (freebie)
Skirt: LeLutka – PAINE mini in Chocolate (past group gift)
Leggings: Fishy Strawberry – Woolen Tights in Brown (past TDR item?)
Shoes: Kookie – Nyox Hobbit Boots (past FLF item)
Nails: Mandala – Takara Nails in Rich Gold (past Rocking Friday item)
Jewelry: Miel – ELO set (past FLF item)
Poses: Long Awkward Pose

*Disclaimer: Some items featured in my 52 Weeks of Color Challenge posts may no longer be available. *

9 thoughts on “Week 010 – Sienna Goodness

    1. mandysl Post author

      You may still be able to find them at Fishy Strawberry.. I just know I got it from The Dressing Room when they were there. It’s worth a try though πŸ™‚ ❀

      Reply
    1. mandysl Post author

      Thank you, Storm πŸ™‚ I didn’t edit the face just the body…haha.. she was too skinny in the beginning πŸ˜› ❀

      Reply
    1. mandysl Post author

      Aww thank you πŸ˜€ I forgot I had the leggings and jacket until a couple weeks ago… hazard of having too many items in inventory..lol

      Reply

Leave a comment