Baby did a bad bad thing

So, I happened to run into -Click- the other day to grab a prop that I need for a photo shoot.  While I was there I ended up picking up a couple of other really cool things.  The one I am featuring today is the Vault.  It’s a little spicy for those who have been naughty 😉  I recommend stopping by -Click- soon, especially since the owner Flix Saiman has put a lot of the goodies on sale.

❤ Mandy

Skin: Curio – Battle Royale in Acorn
Hair: [elikatira] – Mood in Blonde 07
Bra: Maitreya – Bra Top in Black
Undies: Maitreya – High Waist Pants in Black
Tights: Blowpop – Seamed Fishnet Tights in Black
Boots: BAX – Prestige Boots in Black
Pose Prop: -click- – The Vault

Leave a Reply

