Drive my heart into the night

I am such an odd person. And, with that statement… everyone I’m friends with in SL just chimed in an opinion and agreed. But, I was referring to my style. In RL, I was a tomboy for so long. When I was studying Sports Medicine, I lived in basketball shorts and my grey athletic training tee. It probably didn’t help that I chopped my hair short at the point too. Fast forward a few years and my new favorite color is pink and I adore make up. So, I guess you could say that I’ve evolved into more of a girl’s girl.

Therefore, it really shouldn’t be a surprise when it comes to my style in SL. I probably walk around in jeans or shorts more often than not. But when I find awesome girly clothes, I can’t help it there either. Kind of like this dress from Kaithleen’s at The Fashion Fair. I am kind of in love with it. It’s a bit prim and proper, but sometimes you just gotta go with it.

Hair:
TRUTH HAIR – Fernanda (Subscriber Gift)
Dress: Kaithleen’s – Tartan Neat Dress with Collar in Blue (The Fashion Fair)
Tights: tres blah – Tights Polkadots in Black
Boots: MoDANNA – [Mirage Collection] Suede Boot in Teal (The Fashion Fair)
Earrings: POMPOSITY – Phat Hooker Earrings (The Fashion Fair)
Bag: Loordes of London – Carpathia Luggage #16 (The Fashion Fair)
Pose: miwa – Trust (R) (LovelyMi @ The Fashion Fair)

Leave a Reply

