I only miss you when I’m breathing

Cynful just put out the pair of awesome skinny jeans that I’m wearing for The Rack event. You can find them in the main store today (11/24) only! They’re only 200L and they come with a bunch of options that Cynful is famous for. The jeans come in 3 different variations (cuffed, not cuffed, and for boots) and has a HUD that allows you to change the texture of the pant (regular or washed) as well as the belt texture.

So, if you’re like me and you love wearing your jeans tucked in your boots then you’ll want to grab a pair of these. I’m pretty sure I’ll be wearing mine non-stop for the next few weeks.

Hair: Exile – Hearts Don’t Breakeven in Natural Fusion
Skin: Glam Affair – Vera in Jamaica
Top: ColdLogic – Upton in snow
Pants: [Cynful] – Skinny Jeans (Boots Version)
Boots: ISON – Cult Riding Boots in Brown
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Heart in Silver

One thought on “I only miss you when I’m breathing

  1. Pingback: I only miss you when I'm breathing | Second Lif...

Leave a Reply

