When I go runnin’

So, I got a release that Vershe put out for the Singer Icon Fair and I couldn’t help but put on my mesh attachments. What can I say? It’s booty and booblicious. And, if that’s not already a word then it is now because I said so 😛 In case you haven’t gotten to the Singer Icon Fair yet, then you’re in luck because you still have a week!

Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Rocky in Blacks and Whites
Top: [vershe] – Cutout Top in Black (SIF)
Bottom: [vershe] – Suck In Shorts: You Da One (SIF)
Shoes: [vershe] – T3 in Zebra
Bracelet: [MANDALA]- OKAKI Bracelet in Black
Nail Polish: Elephante – Blurred Lines Slink Nail HUD
Pose: Elephante – Milkshake #6

Leave a Reply

