Doing this for the thrill of it

So, I’m finally able to blog normally again. I have to admit that as much as I enjoyed my vacation back home… it is SO nice to be back to normalcy. This also means being able to cover things that have been sitting in my inventory for a while. The first is the store Velocity, which is a new to me store. Jayson, the owner and creator, has some really cute and fun items. My favorite being the leather jacket I’m wearing. Though, he does have a lot of other fun pieces so make sure and check out his store.

Elska also released a bunch of new tattoos while I was back home and I absolutely fell in love with the F!*$ng Knuckles Hud. Plus, I was feeling bad ass again. I mean what says, “I’m your worst nightmare,” more than a leather jacket and finger tatts?

The hud comes with 20 pre-made combinations, though you are able to change them up and make more. And be sure to read the included notecard or you’ll be playing with it forever and not realizing that you’re a dumbass for not reading the instructions.

Hair: Action – Paul in Thrashed
Top: .iRetro. – Milly Top in White
Jacket: VELOCITY – Moto Leather Jacket
Skirt: VELOCITY – Tarten Micro Mini
Leggings: erratic – Fishnet Wide in Black
Boots: BAX – Regency Boots in Black Leather
Necklace: MG – Disco lover Cross
Earrings: MG – Disco lover Cross
Hand Tatts: elska – F*!$ing Knuckles! Tattoo Hud [Slink Av Enhanced Hands]
Nail Polish: //elephante poses// – Slink Nails Eat Me HUD (75L for Fingernails, 75L for Toenails, 100L for Fatpack @ The Outlet)

Leave a Reply

