Don’t you think it’s boring how people talk?

It’s 6 p.m. where I am at and this is honestly the first free moment I’ve had all day. In fact, I really don’t have much time now as I leave for the airport in a couple hours. For some reason, things never are calm before traveling. Oh well, it’ll all be worth it. I just need some friggin’ wine. I wonder if they serve refreshments at 6 a.m. in Paris. Hmmm… something to check out when I get there. Ha!

Anyway, I couldn’t leave without posting the new releases from my future prim baby daddy, Truth. He doesn’t know it yet so, we’ll just have to keep that part on the down low. Now, stop staring at my hot pixels and go shop instead 😛

Truth Hair (L to R): Dylan, Stephania, and Katya

Leave a Reply

