Tatt me up!

If you don’t know me very well then you might not know I have 8 tattoos in real life. They’re addicting and after I get one, I forget the pain, and go and get another one. I like to think I have more than 8, but that’s because I have a large half sleeve piece. And when I go home to visit this week, I plan on getting my 9th and 10th or maybe we should just count it as 9th since it’ll be at the same time.

So, you can imagine how much I love finding good body art in Second Life. And lucky me, Elska has opened up! Here are a few of their newest releases and keep an eye out because I know there will only be more to come!

Oh, and make sure you read the instructions when using the Slink tattoos because I had a blond moment and didn’t. It took me a little bit to figure out why I couldn’t get them to work, or, at least, until I decided to read the included instructions…

Elska’s Bibliophile HUD

The Chosen One, Press Play, and Phila

Mischief Managed, Lock & Key, and I’m Not a Hipster

Leave a Reply

