I never meant to start a war

Sometimes when I sit here to write blog entries, all sorts of cheesy things come to mind and I know that most times they do make it in my writing. But today, I will refrain and try not to talk about how I’m probably going to actually start a war with all the delicious newness I have going on in the picture above. So, don’t worry because I’m not going to say it.

I also won’t mention how Mr. Bear here is ready for war because he’s got a gas mask. Though, I will tell you he is from yumyum and the pose is by elephante which they did in sort of a collaboration. Then I won’t tie in the fact that the pants I’m wearing are a collaboration between Cynful and lil’lace and that they are a part of the upcoming Dressing Room Fusion. Nope, not going there. However, I will mention that my top is new from Vershe and the jacket is also a new release from Corvus. Do you see how good I’m doing? In addition, I’m pretty sure the hair is a new release from Elikatira who has updated her hairs to use a HUD. Yay for less inventory 😀

Well, there you go. A blog post that’s not random and is not cheesy what-so-ever. It was tough, but I did it.

Hair: [e] – Youth in Brunettes
Jacket: Corvus – Slim Jacket in White
Top: [vershe] – Ori Top in Blue (SOHO)
Jeans: [Cynful] + lil’lace – Bell Bottom in Trashed (TDRF)
Shoes: 2Real – DECAZ
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Fay Malla Wooden Necklace (Collabor88)
Bear: .{yumyum}. War-Ready ilo {Brown}
Pose: Elephante – Love is War #4

Leave a Reply

