Yet, I’m the only light that you see

It’s been a while since I have blogged anything just to blog it. Which is ironic and sad all at the same time given that I spend most of my time putting outfits together out of various articles of clothing. This outfit is definitely something I would wear on a normal occasion. It’s girly, flirty, casual, and you could dress it up a bit more if you wanted. All in all, I will call it perfect for me.

Hair: Exile:: – Just a Reason in Dark Browns (The Arcade)
Top: Tee*fy – Lillian Halter Top in Vintage (Collabor88)
Jeans: [Cynful] + lil’lace – Bell Bottom in Brown
Shoes: N-core – ETOILE in Automne
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Honey Diva Necklace (FaMESHed… I think)

One thought on “Yet, I’m the only light that you see

  1. Pingback: Yet, I'm the only light that you see | Second L...

Leave a Reply

