We can love who we want

I’ve noticed there seems to be a big division in Second Life over “implants.” There are those who consistently wear them, some who can’t wear them big enough, and others who completely despise them. As far as I’m concerned… I like wearing them from time to time. I tend to keep mine on the more reasonable side, but I figure it’s SL so be who and what you want. Plus, Melo likes when I wear them… just don’t tell him that I told you all that 😛

Anyway, for those of you who like to prance around in your “implants” or if you’re like me and you throw them on from time to time then the Boobies Show is for you! I’ve featured a couple of releases for this round so go and check it out. I bet you’ll find all kinds of goodies for your girls.

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Tanya Mesh Hair in Chocolate
Top: [Cynful] – Aphrodisia in Pink Sheer
Skirt: [Cynful] – Bandau Mini Skirt in White with White Belt
Shoes: [Gos] – Lolita Espadrilles in Peony
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Solar Peace
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Aphrodite’s Dream Bangle
Implants: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. – JEAN in Dark Brown
Dress: Paper Doll – Candy in Black
Boots: Maitreya – Radical Boots in Suede Coal
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Disco lover Cross
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – San Remo in Silver Aged
Implants: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Leave a Reply

