They don’t know about us, they don’t know about it

I’m finally able to get this blog up and I hate that it took me a few days longer than I had anticipated! Nevertheless, here it is 😛 I’m not even sure how I would describe this look. Though, it does make me want to break out a few hip hop moves that my years of dance classes taught me. Then again, it’s probably better that I not humiliate myself and just keep the moves behind closed doors.

Hair/Hat: Truth – Jolene in Browns05Fade
Top: XIAJ – Slayher Crop Top (She & Him Event)
Tank: Suicidal Unborn – Basic Top in White
Pants: XIAJ – Lightning Skinny Pants
Shoes: XIAJ – Space Tribe Low Chucks

Leave a Reply

