Welcome to the New Age

I’m pretty sure I dressed like this in RL at one time or another. I was a bit emo, but I feel like Lori’s releases at Corvus are a little more than that. Sure they are more on the edgy side, but I think there’s so much flexibility. You’ve seen my previous posts of her stuff where it can be fun and girly or rocker or even a little goth, I suppose. In any way, her stuff is great and she’s released quite a bit recently. Most of which I’m still trying to catch up on. 😉 So, make sure you check back to see more of her goodies!

Hair: Truth – Abra in Browns05Fade
Skin: Corvus – Adora Skin in Medium
Dress: Corvus – Black Boho Dress
Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet
Choker: Corvus – Spiked Black Mesh Choker
Tattoo: Corvus – Never Look Back
Piercing: Hebenon Vial – Against the Stream in Metal
Pose: Demise of Flight

Leave a Reply

