And you say sorry like an angel

This post was going to be about how I wasn’t going to apologize for myself or my actions any longer. But, then I had the realization that I will always be one that admits to her faults and will more likely than not take the full blame to save problems.

So, instead I’m going to mention that California has finally opened its doors. They have a lot of crazy, trendy items and I must say that the wild colors have been appealing to me. What can I say? I’m starting to branch out for my black, white, and grey 😉

Hair: Truth – Edith 2 in Toast with Roots
Top: California – Lace Top w/ Bra in Neon Green
Skirt: California – Bright Leaves Skirt in Sixth Color
Shoes: GOS – Angelina Peeptoe in Black Python
Necklace: The P!nk Bandaid – Bijou Necklace
Bracelets: The P!nk Bandaid – Bijou Bangles

2 thoughts on “And you say sorry like an angel

  1. Pingback: And you say sorry like an angel | Second Life F...

Leave a Reply

