And I’m loving every second, minute, hour

I just found an excuse to finally wear my Lolas Tango and it comes in the form of chest tattoos. If you’ve been following my blog, then you know I don’t usually wear tattoos, but lately… well, I’ve been donning them a little more frequently. And with Anjelina Goldlust of Angelic releasing tattoos for the Lolas there is no excuse not to. Plus they’re edgy with a bit of girly and we all know that’s exactly my style. So, if you’re a tattoo officianado or you just love your Lolas then make sure you check out these tatts. I bet you’ll love them just as much as me!

Tattoos going clockwise: You Blow My Heart, Will Always Stay True, Red Passion, Cherry Birds, Shine Bright, and Faith and Hope

Other Credits:
Hair: Truth – Sadie in Browns01Fade
Top: Cynful – Spring Break in White with Tango Applier
Pants: Ducknipple – Baggy Jeans in Gray

One thought on “And I’m loving every second, minute, hour

Leave a Reply

