Shop, shop, shop, shop

I’m going to be honest… I normally stay away from fairs. Not because I have anything against them whatsoever, but I always end up spending WAY TOO MUCH! Then again, that’s not going to stop me from telling you about The Garage Fashion Fair that starts on the 15th of May and runs until the 31st. It looks like it’s going to be a nice mix of all types of styles which makes me excited. And it’s also given me a chance to learn about some stores I’ve never been to.

I will be updating the blog as the fair begins, but unfortunately I won’t be at home the day it begins so you may have to do some Googling until I can get back 😉

Hair: LeLutka – Canto in Bournville Fade
Dress: AvaGirl – TGF Exclusive Dress (The Garage Fair)
Shoes: MStyle – GOSHI Pumps in Chocolate
Bracelets: League – Wanderer Bracelet

Hair: Truth – Uma in Toast with Roots
Dress: Dumb Blond – Molly Dress (The Garage Fair)
Shoes: MStyle – ANI Pumps in Pink

Hair: Lamb – Pearl in Honeycomb Ombre
Top: :FY: – Boho Tank in Wave (The Garage Fair)
Bottoms: :FY: Boho Skirt in Gold/Magenta (The Garage Fair)
Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Summertime Easy Living (Collabor88)

Poses:
Demise of Flight (The Garage Fair)

Leave a Reply

