You can get whatever you need from me

So, Carmelo and I had a date a few days ago. We decided to go dancing and he put on the awesome Kauna suit from the FaMESHed event. Well, of course, I couldn’t let my man be all sexy by himself. I was digging through my inventory when I came across the Cynful Draped Dress in Red Suede that I got a while back at TDR Fusion. What can I say? He liked my booty in it.

Anyway, if you know me then you know I’m a sucker for a good white dress, or black, or really any color. Below, you’ll see the stylized Cynful Draped Dress in Solid White. She’s got so many colors and that’s one thing that I love about Cynful. So, if you need to look good for your man or just hot in general make sure you check out this dress!

Hair: Truth – Angie in Toast with Roots
Dress: Cynful – Draped Dress in Solid White
Shoes: GOS – Grace Sandal in Mirror
Necklace and Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Raisa in Silver
Rings: Zaara – Kashiti Bobble Ring in Pearl & Trusha Ring in Clear

Leave a Reply

