I want to be your last first kiss

I’m still in my thoughtful mood, but I don’t even think I have words right now. Though, I guess I will say this and it’s more of a reminder to myself. Don’t let someone ruin you, and never doubt who you truly are no matter what anyone says. Always rely on your friends when you need a hand to hold you up. Never let something good pass you by even if it scares you. And take chances because sometimes the risk is worth the pay out.

Hair: Truth – Lavinia in Toast with Roots
Shirt: Corvus – Sweater with Shirt in Grey
Skirt: Cracked Mirror – Studded Skirt in Grey
Leggings: erratic – Patterned Stockings in Birds
Boots: Maitreya – Jazz Boots in Black
Nails: Pixel Mode – Diamond Edition Nails
Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Fleur de Lis

Hair: Amacci – Seth in Dark Brown with Streaks
Shirt: Corvus – Sara Top in Skull Cross
Pants: erratic – Zoey Leather Pants in Red
Shoes: GOS – Grace Sandal in Black
Bracelets: Hermony – Wristbands in Black
Earrings: Rozoregalia – Nornir

Leave a Reply

