When something is right, you know that it’s right

I’m feeling a little less scatter brained today. Though, I still have a ton of RL stuff to do. For some reason, I don’t think I’m ever content until I’m barely able to do everything. I have work, my volunteer stuff, Second Life stuff, and other things that I like to do. Unfortunately, I can’t compromise things because people are counting on me, even in SL. But it’s okay because I’ll find a way to get it all done. At least, I hope so.

Anyway, I was drooling over this skirt while browsing through Flickr. Lucky for me, Kennef (of [Context]) put it in his store not too long after posting pics on his photostream. Bad part is that it’s taken me this long to get it posted. But alas, it’s here and it’s awesome. Sexy and classy and so perfectly my style! Oh, and if you happen down to [Context] and see Kennef standing around, make sure you say hello. He’s pretty friendly like that 😉

Hair: Elikatira – Spark in Brown08
Jacket: erratic – Vanity Leather Jacket in Black
Corset: [Context] – Cambric Corset
Skirt: [Context] – Kiltie Miniskirt
Shoes: GOS – Angelina Peeptoe in Black Python
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Sybil’s Lady Bug

Leave a Reply

