Context

I love Flickr. It’s probably the only “social media” type site that I keep up regularly. Photos artistically done, products being developed, and plain good times from SL can be seen constantly on this site. I’ve had mine since 2008/early 2009, so I’ve collected quite a few contacts who’s streams I pour through daily. And there are new people to find daily.

But another reason why I love Flickr is because it introduces me to new stores or stores I haven’t come across yet. One of them being [Context]. I hadn’t heard of the store until I saw that Kennef had added me on Flickr. Let me tell you that I am glad he did. He’s come up with some great items and they come with a color/pattern change HUD. Hello options! I love that designers are getting on this bandwagon because it saves my poor inventory from getting too high. Anyway, I’m showcasing two awesome dresses from [Context], but make sure you check out the store or at least the Flickr to see all of Kennef’s designs. I, for one, can’t wait to see what else he comes out with.

Hair: Truth – Clara in Mocha with Roots
Dress: [Context] – Jersey Girl Side Tie Dress
Earring: LaGyo – Garska
Shoes: Maitreya – Alexa Wedges in Red-Violet

Hair and Hat: Elikatira – Claim in Red 08
Dress: [Context] – Sidebar One Shoulder Dress
Boots: Surf Co. – Olea Boots in Black

One thought on “Context

  1. Pingback: Context | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

