I’ll love you long after you’re gone

My grandfather used to have a hat like this. It’s one of the distinct memories I have of him. Beside the cologne bottles he had that were shaped like cars. I can remember every time we would go out, he would grab it off the overflowing coat rack and throw it on. Almost like a cabbie, but better because he was someone I loved. So, when I saw this hat from Ispachi at April’s FaMESHed event, I knew I had to have it. As for the rest of the outfit, if my grandfather owned something like it… well, I definitely do not want to know.

Hat: ISPACHI – Mason Flatcap (FaMESHed)
Hair: Elikatira – Past in Brown 08
Shirt: Cracked Mirror – Elephant Graphic Sweater (FaMESHed)
Skirt: Cracked Mirror – Studded Skirt in Grey (FaMESHed)
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks in Grey
Shoes: Tableau Vivant – Leater Boots (FaMESHed)
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Delightful Dahlia (FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

