I’m just a girl, take a good look at me

I am a girly girl.  This hasn’t always been the case, but somewhere in my early 20’s pink became my favorite color and I loved getting all dolled up.  Before that, well, you’d find me in jeans and a t-shirt most of the time.  Though, I still live in my running shorts and t-shirts, even those have become a little more girlified.  If “girlified” was a word.  Anyway, I love everything frilly and cute.  I love jewelry, shoes, dresses, make-up, and different hairstyles.  So, naturally, I love this coat.  It’s from Paradise Kiss which is a realitively new store and it personifies girlyness to me.  In fact, I would do many a things to have something like it in RL.  But this version is better because if you buy the fatpack version it comes with a HUD and you can change the color of the jacket and the buttons.  Too bad it isn’t that easy in every day life.  Hmmm… I think I’m going to work on that.  😛

They have a lot of other cute items and even some guy’s stuff so make sure you go check it out!

Details below.

Hair: Truth – Juilette in Chocolate (streaked version)
Coat: Paradise Kiss – Odri Overcoat
Leggings: erratic – Patterned Stockings in Stripes
Boots: GField – Anna Short Ribbon Boots in Black

Leave a Reply

