Oh, my Aries. . .

I finally made it to Zodiac which is sad to admit, but knowing that paper.doll had released a cute little bikini I had to go. I did find lots of fun things that were inspired by the current sign: Aries. Now, if you don’t know much about those who fall under this sign then let me give you a little description. They are said to be independent, generous, optimistic, enthusiastic, and courageous. However, like every sign they have their downfalls such as being moody, short tempered, self-involved, impulsive and impatient.

Most of you are probably scoffing at the idea of horoscopes and astrology. Me, on the other hand, I somewhat believe in it. Not so much that a horoscope can tell me what’s going to happen on a day to day basis, but the idea that people have certain attributes depending on when they were born is what I agree with. I am a Scorpio, RL and SL (and no I’m not telling you how close my birthday is to my Rez date), and I definitely can fit the mold. Which is probably why I haven’t dated an Aries because the two signs together usually don’t mesh too well, romantically anyway.

Keep reading for all the details on what I’m wearing!

Hair: eep – Hair 003 in Wood4
Skin: Essences – Aries in Sunkissed 03 (Zodiac)
Bikini: paper.doll – String Bikini in Rams (Zodiac)
Earrings: Noodles – Ram Horn Earrings in Silver (Zodiac)

Hair: eep – Hair 003 in Wood4
Skin: Essences – Aries in Sunkissed 03 (Zodiac)
Dress: MONS: Draped Mini Dress in Somon
Shoes: Pixel Mode: Plain Baby T’s in Silver

Poses:
iBang

One thought on “Oh, my Aries. . .

  1. Pingback: Oh, my Aries. . . | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

