.: Vanilla Poses :. New Store!!

Okay, so now that the Pose Fair has officially closed (sad face) it’s time to unveil my new store. It’s currently a work in progress so please excuse the mess while I continue to set things up. If you want to check it out, take the TAXI. Also, if you have clicked my Subscribe-o then you got a little surprise today. However, if you haven’t clicked it yet then I’m not going to tell you what it is 🙂
I will say that it will be in the subscribe-o for the next 48 hours before I take out. So RUN!

In other news, I just finished up a new batch of single poses. The fat pack includes a set of six sexy lean poses which I think you will adore.

So, go get the poses and go subscribe before it’s too late ❤

4 thoughts on “.: Vanilla Poses :. New Store!!

Leave a Reply

