Last day!!!

I just wanted to do a quick little post before I head off to RL work. Gross, I know, but I have yet to find any of that RL-b-Gone spray. If you happen to have a can please pass it to me 😀

Anyway, before I get off on a random Monday tangent. The last day of the Pose Fair has arrived. Katey’s last notice said the fair would be closing down at 12 p.m. today so make sure you go check it out while you still have an opportunity. Unfortunately, the fate of the Pose Fair is a little up in the air according to Katey’s open letter. I really would hate to see such an event just die, so hopefully someone will step up and take the reigns. It has definitely been such a positive experience for me to take part in the Pose Fair.

So, with all this said… You can still get to my store by clicking HERE. If you haven’t yet then make sure you click the Subscribe-o because I’ll have some fun stuff to send out today when I get home from work (ewwww!).

Leave a Reply

