I’ve loved and I’ve lost

I am in love with this dress from Jack Spoon. Though, I pretty much say that about everything I blog and it’s true every time. I think I have a problem, a shopping problem, a blogging problem, a photo problem, and I’m sure that my inventory would agree. It’s begging for attention and I just keep ignoring it, telling it that it’ll be okay. Thank goodness, and I’m almost positive, that my inventory won’t explode.

Anyway, the dress I’m wearing today is from Jack Spoon and is available at the Back to Black event. The event is going on until the 29th, so make sure you check it out while you can. There are a ton of other great designers there as well!



Hair:
!lamb – Sweet Pea in Washed Out
Dress: Jack Spoon – Comfortably Beautiful
Boots: Haberdashery – Charlotte Riding Boots in Chestnut
Socks: Izzie’s – Over Knee Socks in Beige
Necklaces: Je Suis – Nocturne
BellBalls – Disc Charm in Seafoam

Leave a Reply

