I guess that’s deja vu

Today, is my late day at work so I figured I would put a post up before I went in. Anyone want to go for me? I mean, really, who invented RL anyway? lol Feeling a little casual today and almost wish I could wear this to work. The trench does come with a cute skirt and turtle neck, but I felt like mixing it up a little.

Hair: Truth – Vicky in Chocolate with Roots
Trench Coat: Vero Modero – Trench Coat in Red Plaid (comes with a shirt layer and skirt – not shown)
Sweater/Dress: paper.doll – Amber in Black
Jeans: Shush – Comfort Ripped Jeans
Boots: Kookie – Armarda in Noir with Warmers
Necklace: NHA! – Satine Necklace

Leave a Reply

