I guess karma comes back around

It’s Sunday and almost over at that. I remember the days when I used to spend my Sunday mornings at mass with my family before having a big brunch with them. You know what they say about good Catholic girls… Living proof right here. 😛 Anyway, I love this dress and I can’t get enough of it. I don’t think my mom would approve it for church, but what she doesn’t know won’t hurt her.

The Faye dresses are available at paper.doll as a part of Lazy Sunday. I love this dress (as I do most of Zoey’s releases). It’s the perfect amount of sexy and cute. A little conservative in the front with a nice keyhole in the back to show off some skin. Speaking of skin… paper.doll has released the new Effy skin. Personally, I think it has a very unique face which is hard to come by with skins in SL. If you are a member of the paper.doll V.I.P. group then you’ll get the exclusive make-up of Faye. And if you aren’t a part of the V.I.P. group then I recommend you join because Zoey never disappoints!


Credits

Hair: !lamb – Mono in Twix
Skin and teeth: paper.doll – Effy in Tan 06
Dress: paper.doll – Faye in Black
Tights: Tres Blah – Polkadots in Black
Shoes: N-Core – Coquette in Glitter Pink
Bracelets: Urbanity – Leather Bands in Black and Pink (now called Ha!)

Leave a Reply

