I come around when you least expect me

For those of you who are new to my blog, I am participating in Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. Not only is this a great challenge to get your blog up and running, but it’s also a community. Whether it’s through the Flickr or in-world group, you’ll always find someone to challenge you further, to push you to limits you didn’t think possible.

Every once in a while in the in-world group, there is a mini challenge that’s sent out. Last time, Luna challenged us to blog about things we love (I kind of missed out on that one), and this time Adorkable Peapod encouraged us to blog out of our comfort zone. Now, the following look isn’t exactly out of left field for me. Though, the truth is I’m usually WAY more clothed and a little more innocent looking (what? you don’t believe I’m usually more clothed?). Anyway, I hope you enjoy my little dip into the wild side courtesy of Miss Peapod.


Hair: Catwa – Tahany Hair in Night
Shirt: Suicide Unborn – Basic Leopard Shirt in Dark Grey
Panties: Suicide Unborn – Comfort Panties in Red
Boots: Kookie – Armarda Long in Noir
Tattoo: Para Designs – Punked in Black Medium
Necklace: Rozoregalia – Gemma Necklace 1
Lip Gauge: Cobrahive – Gauged 01
Dimple Piercings: HoD – Dimpled Piercing – Slide
Hip Dermal Piercings: Puncture – Dermal Gemstones Hip

Leave a Reply

