Week 7 – Folly, you’re my kind of color!

After putting me to work, Luna Jubilee gave us a color that I could work with! I mean, come on, I’m a girl and I love all shades of pink. That and I have developed a love for mesh – thank you compatible viewers. I try not to walk around SL in them too much as I’d rather not look like a blob of mess walking around (for those who can’t see what I’m wearing). Yes, I am somewhat vain. Anyway, enough talk… here is my take on folly ❤


Hair: Elikatira – Locked in Blonde 07 (mesh)
Dress: Jane – Cinch Waist Dress in Raspberry (mesh)
Leggings: Jane – Cable Knit Tights in Navy
Shoes: Surf Couture – Olea Boots in Grey
Necklace: Je Suis – Nocturne Necklace
Bracelets: Je Suis – Asymetrique Bangles in Pinks

Leave a Reply

