Week 5 – Patina? Neva heard of her…

I’m going to be honest about a couple of things. The first being that I did not know that the color patina actually existed. You’re wondering about the second thing? Well, it’s just that I took this photo about a week ago and haven’t gotten around to editing it until now. Call me lazy if you like, but what you don’t know is I’ve been working on a brand new pose prop that will be released some time this week – RL pending. So, keep an eye out for that! It will be well worth the wait or so I think.

Hair: Truth – Janice in Chocolate
Top: Izzie’s – Tie Dye Top in Cyan
Pants: Milk Motion – My Boyfriend Jeans (past FLF item)
Shoes: FIR & MNA – The Twine Shoes in Navy and White (past gatcha item – not sure if they’re still available)
Necklace: Izzie’s – Bead Necklace in Cyan and Brown

Leave a Reply

