Simply Unforgettable

*Sigh* Agnes Finney has done it again. She’s made me long for the girly side in me. If you haven’t noticed, a lot of the clothing I blog is casual wear because well… That’s usually what you can find me lounging around in. But every now and again I like to put something on that’s so girly and frilly that I might explode. It’s okay, though, because I’m pretty sure that there wouldn’t be any guts – just rainbows.

But alas, I have started on one of my random tangents which just goes to show you my personality. Agnes has been creating beautiful works of art in the form of clothing for years and it’s only gotten better! So, go check out this dress and trust me it’s anything but forgettable.

Hair: Boon – YNO421 in Chocolate
Hairbase: Boon – Gathered Raised Hairbase in Chocolate
Dress: Agnes Finney – Unforgettable in Pink
Shoes: Elikatira – Move Pumps in Nude
Necklace: Mandala – Sinara Necklace in Sakura
Makeup: Boom – Flatter my eyes in Pink

Leave a Reply

