Week 4 – Oh the iron-y

I suppose that the “irony” in this post is that it’s not quite the iron color that Luna lists on her blog. Oh well, I figure that iron kind of looks like grey. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Plus I’m exhausted from working on a new release which I hope everyone will love. And keep an eye on the blog and on my Flickr because I do plan on having a contest soon with some great prizes. If you haven’t joined the subscribe-o or Vanilla Poses group in-world then I recommend you do so. There’s currently a freebie in there and I plan on sending out some more stuff… when I get a minute!

Hair: Truth – Tammy in Chocolate w/roots
Outer Top: Linc – Open Buttoned Dress in Dim Gray
Inner Top: SG – Kara in Dark Grey (store is no longer open)
Jeans: FK Virtues – 23 Gray Jeans (past group gift – not sure if it’s still there)
Boots: Surf Couture – Olea Boots in Black
Necklace: Je Suis – Voyante Gemstone Necklace

One thought on “Week 4 – Oh the iron-y

Leave a Reply

