Boom! Winter!

I was contemplating whether or not I really wanted to leave my home or platform. It’s cold out there – in SL! What is a summer loving person to do when faced with the harsh winters of Second Life? Honestly, it took me a minute to figure it out. Come on, it’s 65-70 degrees in RL where I live so the thought of winter clothes astounds me.

Luckily for me, Boom has released some items that are perfect for this occasion. They even kept me warm while I ventured to Jordan Giant’s store Nordari. Look, a deer! So, since my ADD has kicked in go check out their sweaters and earmuffs.

Hair: Truth – Aiyana in Chocolate
Sweater: Boom – Oslo Baggy Sweater in Ruby (mesh item)
Jeans: Mon Tissu – 1929 Cigarette in Original
Boots: Haberdashery – Charlotte Riding Boots in Mahogany
Earmuffs: Boom – Petal Ear Muffs in Cherry (Seasons Gatcha event at the My Pants sim)

Leave a Reply

