Week 3 – It’s electrifying!

Sorry, I totally had a Grease flashback. Well, I guess it is a little fitting since my outfit is a tad reminiscent of Sandra D’s at the end of the movie. Okay, so that’s a really loose interpretation – sue me! As a side note, I should mention that you won’t get much if you do sue me so please don’t 😀

Hair: Truth – Lydia in Treacle
Jacket: AOHARU – Short Riders Jacket in Black
Dress: DCNY – Peyton in Indigo
Boots: COCO – Engineer Boots in Black
Necklace: Lapointe and Bastchild – Dog Tag v3 in Black Steel

7 thoughts on “Week 3 – It’s electrifying!

Leave a Reply

