Week 2 – Taking it week by week

So, I made it to week 2 of the color challenge. I think I am fairing pretty well so far, but only time will tell 🙂 I don’t have too much to say other than it’s getting hard to find clothes to fit my ever expanding shape (more info on that coming). Oh and I wanted to take everyone that took time to comment on my blog post last week! It means a lot to me and you all are more encouragement for me to continue on. I will definitely make it a priority to get on the blogs and be more vocal!

And now for my take on coral:

Hair: Elikatira – Breeze in Brown 08
Sweater: Pig – Ladies Like Flowers in Coral
Shirt: Tres Blah – V-neck in Grey (past FLF item)
Leggings: Vero Modero – Ada Legging (part of the Ada Maternity outfit)
Shoes: Hucci – D’Ann Pump in Coral (group gift)
Necklace: Meil – Uva Necklace (group gift)
Ring: P&T – Plastic Rose Ring in Coral

13 thoughts on “Week 2 – Taking it week by week

  1. chic aeon

    I think the taking it week by week philosophy is a good one. I made it through all 52 weeks last go around and enjoyed at least 45 of them *wink*. BUT, even though I did TWO posts on coral this week, I am giving myself permission in 2012 to skip a week if it becomes more of a chore than a pleasure. Hope you find that most weeks are in the latter for you 😀

    Reply
    1. MandyLeigh Sweetwater Post author

      Thanks Chic ❤ I think it is awesome that you made it all the way through and it's definitely an accomplishment. Your attitude in regards to the second go around is admirable and I think I'll take a note of it 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

