Izzy… Where have you been all my SLife?

So, Izzy Roberts just opened her new store Haberdashery. Let me just tell you that it was love at first sight. I first saw her boots on her Flickr stream and my heart skipped a beat. However, this girl isn’t just limited to shoes… her clothes are awesome too! In fact, I’ve been wearing this outfit for a few days (which I think my other half may be sick of looking at), but it’s sooooooooo comfy and perfect for fall. Anyway, enough of my fan-girling – make sure and check out her store. Like NOW!

Hair: Truth – Janice with Roots in Treacle
Skin: Belleza – Melissa in Tan
Sweater: Haberdashery – Cozy Cardi in Asphault
Tank: Haberdashery – Skinny Racerback Cami in White
Jeans: Haberdashery – Matchstick Denim in Dark
Boots: Haberdashery – Charlotte Riding Boots in Black
Jewelry: Bellballs – Trendy Tribal Necklace in Snow Leopard

Leave a Reply

