Perfectly together

Rock Me Amadeus recently released a short, sexy, and flirty dress entitled Amanda. One thing you should know about me is I am a sucker for anything with the name Amanda. It’s easy to explain really… Mandy is derived from the name Amanda and well it happens to be my RL first name. I was really creative when I made my SL name huh?

Anyway, if you’re looking for something a little fun and daring then I definitely suggest this dress. It comes enough colors to make your little hearts content. In case you’re a little shy from baring too much, then you can just do like me and pair it with a few essentials and still make it look hot ❤

Also, make sure you check out Countdown. They just released the Gogo heel and O-M-G I am in love! The way to this girl’s heart is through her shoes 🙂

Hair: [e] – Breathe in Red 08
Skin: .Illusory. – Paige in Deep Tan
Jacket: Atomic – Ritzy Blazer in Black
Dress: RMA – Amanda in Emerald
Pants: LeLutka – Wool Pants in Black
Shoes: Countdown – Gogo in Black
Necklace and Earrings:
NHA! – Kaysha

Leave a Reply

