Fash-gasm

If no one has coined that term yet, it describes exactly how I feel about each release from Vero Modero. Seriously, though, they have yet to disappoint me.

Today’s dress is Derri and well I think the picture says more than I can say about it.

Hair: lamb – Witch in Powder
Skin: Glam Affair – Jadis in Natural (I believe I got this at a TDR event so not sure it’s available in store)
Dress: Vero Modero – Derri
Leggings: Boudoir – Lace Jumpsuit in Black (bottom half)
Shoes: MStyle – Alah Wedges in Black Suede
Gloves: Lingerie Boutique – Sarah Gloves
Necklace: LouLou & Co – Hesperide in Black and Yellow

Leave a Reply

