Lady Like

You know, I never knew the power of a simple pearl necklace until I was in college. It just so happened that my sorority’s jewel was the pearl… yes, I have graduated from college (which I guess means I can’t claim I’m 20). Oh, you were more surprised that I am a sorority girl. -_-

Anyway, the top I am wearing is a new release from Holli Pocket and a little birdy told me she’s putting out 6 colors for this weekend’s Lazy Sunday event. Also, the culottes were a free hunt item from The Sea Hole, but only available at the October Collabor88 event. So, make sure you check out those two events and remember… there is nothing more lady like than a pearl necklace.

Hair: Maitreya – Green II in Chocolate
Skin: .Illusory. – Paige in Deep Tan
Top: Holli Pocket – Lacey Long Top in Light Cream
Pants: The Sea Hole – Odette Culottes in Antique
Shoes: MStyle – Rivea Pumps
Necklace: League – Pearls and Lace Necklace 2

Leave a Reply

