My baby is a 10… we dressin’ to the 9…

If you haven’t gotten that song stuck in your head at least once then you must be living under a rock! Anyway, speaking of “countdowns,” I was fortunate enough to come across Countdown. This is a new to me store and let me say that AntoniaXp is bringing it. In fact, I loved everything I tried on. The outfit I am featuring today was one of my favorites because it’s a little bit glam with a bit of tough. What can I say? I’m a sucker for anyone who pairs a black biker style jacket with a gold glittering dress. Just saying.

But enough about what I like, go check it out and see for yourself!

Hair: [e] – Again 2 in Brown 08
Skin: .Illusory. – Paige in Deep Tan
Outfit: Countdown – Joli
Shoes: N-core – Cherie in Black Patent
Necklace: Zaara – Adira Necklace in Gold
Bracelets and Nails: [Mandala] – Takara in Rich Gold

Leave a Reply

