I’m a saint and I’m a sinner…

Sometimes, I laugh at myself because my avi is so much like my RL self. Having lived in Japan for five years, I tend to keep myself fairly covered up at all times. It’s such an ingrained behavior that I tend to stay mostly clothed in SL also. However, when I got a hold of Rock Me Amadeus’ new Sin Collection… I couldn’t help but bare it all (almost anyway). The Sin collection includes silk body suits (available in different colors/patterns) with a plunging v-neck to show off your … best assets 😉 Not to mention they’re offered at the low price of L$125 and transferable! So, head over to Rock Me Amadeus and check out this sexy new release.

Hair: LeLutka – Blythe in Syrup
Skin: .Illusory. – Paige in Deep Tan (still 50% off)
Bodysuit: Rock Me Amadeus – Sin (Black, Pink, Black Leo, and Pink Leo)
Belt: Fri.day – Wide Waist Belt in Charcoal and Bright Pink
Boots: BAX – Prestige Boots in Black Leather

Leave a Reply

