And the obsession continues…

Vero Modero – You never let me down. I hate that I have been so busy this week (RL) that I haven’t been able to blog these amazing outfits until now. While I could go on and on (and on and on) about how great these releases are… I think I will let the clothes speak for themselves.

Pic 1:
Hair: !lamb – Bang Bang Bob in Obsidian
Skin: .Illusory. – Paige in Deep Tan (still 50% off)
Eyeliner: CheLLe – Hey Judas 2
Outfit: Vero Modero – Harika Cabaret
Shoes: HoC – Platform Pumps
Rings: Zaara – Raga Oyster Ring Black Pearl and Trusha Ring in Clear

Pic 2:
Hairbase: Aitui – Etched Hair Base in A star, a star
Skin: .Illusory. – Paige in Deep Tan
Eyeliner: CheLLe – Hey Judas 1
Outfit (including shoes and hat): Vero Modero – Kevser Military Set

Poses: Unreleased

So go check out Vero Modero and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

