Week 019 – Umber

Okay, so I actually got off my butt this week and did 2 posts. This one is for the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge and the second one is just because I liked what I was wearing 😛 Anyway, I know after you all see my picture for this week you are going to say I cheated… Be that as it may I couldn’t help but blog this hair. It isn’t new, but I happen to have an issue with buying things and forgetting they are in my inventory. Plus this hair is so fantastic it needs to be blogged alone!


Hair: Plume – Minimalist
Skin: LAQ – Mima in Nougat
Lipstick: Tuli – Audrey lip tattoo layers in Dark 1 Gloss
Earrings: JCNY – Classic Diamond Stud
Pose: Glitterati

Mandy ❤

Leave a Reply

