Week 18 – Ecru

Wow, I left off on Week 18 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. I figured since I am lacking creativity in my photos lately that I would continue with the challenge where I stopped. Hopefully, it’ll get me blogging more since I seem to be neglecting my duties a little too much. Anyway, I hope you enjoy my take on ecru and wish me luck on keeping up with the challenge!

Mandy ❤


Hair: [elikatira] – Rumor in Brown 08
Skin: LAQ – Mima in Nougat
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001
Sweater: Crazy – Panama Sweater in Beige
Tank: MichaMi: Joane Blouse in Beige
Skirt: Cynful – Chrizzpy Mini in Brown light
Boots: Adjunct – Atlas’ Marker Boots in Brown
Pose: Glitterati
*Disclaimer: Some items featured in my 52 Weeks of Color Challenge posts may no longer be available. *

Leave a Reply

