Home Sweet Home

Just as much as someone’s clothes can express who they are – I think a person’s home in Second Life can do exactly that. After being stuck at home (RL; darn cold) for the past few days, I decided it was damn time for me to decorate my empty shell of a home in SL. Unfortunately, while my house is now bursting at the prims… my land is barren. I guess that’s how the story goes and that will have to be my next project.

Anyway, here is a pic of what I have done so far and I hope that you enjoy it. If you would like to know where I got any of the items please send me a message in Second Life (MandyLeigh Sweetwater) or comment here. It would take me ages to list every item since I like to mix and match – not to mention this cold I’m battling makes it hard to be motivated.

Until next time,
Mandy ❤

Leave a Reply

