Do it like a dude. . .

Sometimes, I just know that I can do things better than a guy ever could.  And when they think I can’t… well then I guess that is my best weapon huh?

Anyway, I have had this song stuck in my head for the past few days (see the end) and so I decided to do a couple of pics.  Sadly, that’s about all I have to say so keep reading for the dirty details!

Mandy ❤

Hat: LeLutka – Dictathor Hat
Hair: [e] – About in Red 08
Skin: Glam Affair – Mary in Natural (Past TDR)
Jacket: LeLutka – Charlie Jacket in Green
Body Suit: Hucci – Misha in Black
Tights: Blowpop – Seamed Fishnet Tights in Black (ripped)
Boots: Ispachi – Seasons in Black
Necklace: Rozoregalia – Gemma 1

Leave a Reply

