Engaging Emma…


Okay, that was my poor attempt at a creative title. Meh, sue me as it’s a Saturday and I am not required to think! Moving on… today I am featuring the last shape (for now, anyway) from Alternative Silhouettes which is named Emma. I thought Emma was a little sexy and so I gave her nearly nothing to wear. I figured you all deserved a little skin 😉 Keep reading for all the dirty details…

Mandy ❤

Hair: Maitreya – Green in Ash
Shape and Brows: [AS] – Emma
Skin: Curio – Cupid in Acorn (Pure)
Bra and Panties: Linc – Cutieh Undie in Clouds
Shirt: Mr. Poet – Off Shoulder Shirt in White
Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied
Photo Prop: MudHoney – Glam Girl Photable

Leave a Reply

