Lexi likes it..

O-M-G! It has been forever since I have posted and I would like to blame RL for that. Standard SL excuse right? Well, mine is legit because I am in the process of settling in a new place. Hopefully, in the next few weeks everything will calm down so I can get back to more blogging and exciting things in SL. However, I’m not sure about that because it’s summer and I live by the beach. That and my family is about 5 hours from here so they like to come spend their weekends with a free place to stay near the beach.

ANYWAY, enough of my blah blah blah yada yada and on to the good stuff. My dear friend Cameron Batista has started his own shape business in Second Life, Alternative Silhouettes. Cam has done an amazing job of creating shapes for both men and women. Each shape is based on a different skin (which is listed on the style card that comes with the shape), but are also modifiable so you can do any necessary tweaking. So, if you’re in need of a shape or a new one then definitely check out his marketplace store. Also, I believe if you ask him nicely he’ll even do a custom one for a fee (how much is your soul worth?).

Below you will see Lexi, which is the first shape that I’m featuring. I find her bubbly and the perfect summer shape. So, grab a daiquiri, go shopping, and enjoy!

Mandy ❤


Hair: !lamb – Lover in Kit Kat
Shape and Brows: [AS] – Lexi
Skin: LAQ – Linnea in Peach
Eyes: .ID. – Light Sensitive Eyes in Dark Blue
Make-up: Boom – Liquid Glaze in Black
Top: Hucci – Zebra Burnout T-shirt (group gift)
Bikini: Boom – Infinity Halter Top in Black
Shorts: Cynful – Modest Jeans Short in Dark Grey
Shoes: Surf Couture – Freedom Flops in Black
Necklace: Boom – Gumball Necklace in Fig (gatcha)

P.S. Check out the booty on this one ^

Leave a Reply

