Week 013 – Emerald reminds me of Envy

I think I may be a little late with this post, but it’s been a hectic week. Needless to say, (the ever so sweet, charming, and H-O-T) Jo volunteered to take a pic with me again ❤ He makes the perfect man candy (as I think you all will agree), but don't tell him because then he'll get a big head… haha.

On Me:
Hair: Maitreya – Nimue in Caramel
Skin: Belleza Jesse in Sunkiss 6
Make-up: Kyoot – Feline in Coral Reef
Jacket: COCO – Tuxedo Jacket
Dress: Elate – Mei in Emerald (past hunt gift)
Tights: Maitreya Gold – Allure Tights in Neutral 02
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Allure in Black
Earrings: Rozoregalia – Nornir
Rings: Zaara – Kashiti Bobble Ring & Raga Ring

On Jo:
I have no idea so if you want to know send me a message in world ❤

Couple’s Pose: iBang – Smothered (I think..but I’ll check when I’m home :D)

*Disclaimer: Some items featured in my 52 Weeks of Color Challenge posts may no longer be available. *

4 thoughts on “Week 013 – Emerald reminds me of Envy

Leave a Reply

